Air Serbia

About Us

Air Serbia has been a regional leader in air transport since the company was founded in 1927. Now, with a new name and a new identity, we can offer a new concept of in-flight comfort across our growing network of lines.

Air Serbia's governing bodies are the Executive Board, Supervisory Board and the Shareholders' Assembly.

The Executive Board consists of four members, and Jiří Marek is the CEO of Air Serbia since 2022.

Executive Board

Jiří Marek
Chief Executive Officer


Marija Sokić
Chief Financial Officer


Branislav Malović
Chief Government affairs
and relations Officer


Goran Grozdanić
Chief Operations Officer


Supervisory Board

Shareholders' Assembly